Lib Tech Snowboards

Lib Tech Snowboards Jamie Lynn

Lib Tech Snowboards are under the Mervin Manufacturing umbrella along with Gnu Snowboards, Roxy Snowboards, and Bent Metal snowboard bindings. Mervin Manufacturing was founded by snowboarders Mike Olson and Pete Saari in 1977. Mervin Manufacturing has been producing ‘American-made’ snowboards out of its Carlsborg, Washington factory since its inception. Throughout the years, they have also added other product lines such as skateboards, skis, surfboards, and wakesurf boards in addition to the snowboards for sale.

Notable Lib Tech snowboards for sale include the Lib Tech Travis Rice Orca, the Lib Tech Skate Banana, the Lib Tech Hot Knife, and the Lib Tech Ejack Knife.

Lib Tech pro team rippers include Travis Rice, Jamie Lynn, Eric Jackson, Ted Borland, Austen Sweetin, Chris Rasman, Brandon Reis, Frederik Kalbermatten, Tucker Andrews, Zebbe Landmark, Blair Habenicht, Mans Hedberg, Phil Hansen, Jason Robinson, Tyler Nicholson, Matteo Soltane, Dever Orr, Jesse Burtner, Matt Cummins, and Scott E Whitelake.